Which of the follwing is not one of the five regions in louisiana? a) sportsmann`s Paradise b)the crossroads c) greater new orleans d) creole county

QUESTION POSTED AT 01/06/2020 - 04:14 PM

Answered by admin AT 01/06/2020 - 04:14 PM

CREOLE COUNTY is not one of the five regions in Louisiana. The correct option is D. The five regions in Louisiana are: Sportmanns paradise, Crossroads, Greater new orlean, Cajun country and Plantation country. Louisiana culture is a very dynamic one.
Post your answer

Related questions

Which region produced the most peanuts in 2012?

QUESTION POSTED AT 29/05/2020 - 02:23 PM